Breathe Bravely could not be possible without the amazing people who fervently support its mission. Only with their vision and commitment is it possible.

Current Membership

Ashley Ballou-Bonnema, Executive Director

Christie Koehler Aberson, President

Paige Pearson Meyer, Vice-President

David Missal, Treasurer

Luke Tatge, Secretary

Jaclyn Sutton Aberson

Robert Fitzsimmons

Becky Blue

Stacy Peters

Kevin Petoske

Sara Crosby